ladies poker events

Ladies Poker Tournaments Tracker 2024

According to our data, less than 0.05% of live poker tournaments are for women only
Poker is a heavily male-dominated activity, with just a small fraction of women hitting the tables in live poker tournaments & online poker games.

In order to foster more female participation in poker – many live poker event organizers are running dedicated ladies poker events as part of their poker festival schedules.

Regularly updated information on upcoming Ladies poker tournaments & events worldwide.

Ladies Poker Tournament Listings
Date Event
Thu June 27, 2024$250 No Limit Hold'em - Ladies (Event #86)
Golden Nugget Grand Poker Series - United States
Fri May 24, 2024€100 No Limit Hold'em - Ladies
Italian Series Of Poker - ISOP 2024 - Italian Championship - Slovakia
Sun May 26, 2024€100 No Limit Hold'em - Ladies Event
Vamos Poker Tour - VPT Bratislava 2024 - Slovakia
Tue June 25, 2024$600 No Limit Hold'em - LIPS Ladies Event (Event 41)
Venetian DeepStack Championship Poker Series - United States
Sat May 25, 2024€180 + 20 No Limit Hold'em - BPC Ladies Event
Balkan Poker Circuit - BPC Rozvadov - Czech Republic
Mon June 17, 2024$600 No Limit Hold'em - Ladies
The Wynn Summer Classic - United States
Tue June 25, 2024$1,500 No Limit Hold'em - Ladies Warm Up (Ladies pay discounted price of $150)
2024 WSOP Daily Deepstacks - United States
Fri June 28, 2024 $10,000 No Limit Hold'em - LADIES Championship (Bracelet Event #71 - Day 1)
55th World Series of Poker - WSOP 2024 - United States
Sat June 29, 2024Ladies Championship (Bracelet Event #71 - Day 2)
55th World Series of Poker - WSOP 2024 - United States
Sun June 30, 2024Ladies Championship (Bracelet Event #71 - Day 3)
55th World Series of Poker - WSOP 2024 - United States
Mon July 1, 2024Ladies Championship (Bracelet Event #71 - Day 4)
55th World Series of Poker - WSOP 2024 - United States
Sat June 8, 2024€110 + 15 No Limit Hold'em - The Festival Queens Ladies Event
The Festival in Rozvadov - Czech Republic
Sat July 20, 2024€220 + 30 No Limit Hold'em - Bratislava Ladies Championship
Bratislava Poker Festival - Slovakia
Fri July 26, 2024£ 100 + 15 No Limit Hold'em - Ladies Event Day 1
Grosvenor UK Poker Tour - GUKPT Goliath by Grosvenor Poker - England
Sat July 27, 2024Ladies Event Day 2
Grosvenor UK Poker Tour - GUKPT Goliath by Grosvenor Poker - England

View Upcoming Major Live Poker Events & Festivals